top of page

Shoe Addict's Christmas


Available: October 18. 2016

Thank you to NetGalley.com for the opportunity to read an Advanced Reader Copy of this book in exchange for my honest opinion.

Because I truly enjoy reading about Christmas in the middle of a 90 degree heat wave in Southern California… Seriously – it was a charming Christmas tale that I knocked out in about an hour. Unfortunately, its been so long since there was a Shoe Addict’s book I have forgotten who Noelle is, anything about the shoe line, or anything about the whole series. I think I may need to do some re-reading.

What I loved: It’s a beautiful play on that whole “what if” factor of “It’s a Wonderful Life”. C’mon – its only 160 pages – I can’t say that much about it!!

What I didn’t love: Shame on the publisher for putting this in a hardback format and trying to charge $17.99 for a NOVELLA that’s 160 pages!

What I learned: Get out of your comfort zone..

Overall Grade: B+

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page