top of page

Just Fall

Available March 22, 2016

Thank you to NetGalley.com and to the publisher for the ARC of this novel in exchange for my honest review. Similar to Gone Girl, yet completely different – I could not put this book down. Okay – so I can’t put a lot of books down, but I did stay up late to finish this one because I just had to see how it ended. The ending – did NOT see any of that coming!! What I loved: The way the novel flowed from the past to the present and back again after evey chapter helped build suspense while enlightening the reader to the core qualities of the two main characters, Ellie and Rob – both the good and the bad. What I didn’t love: There are some aspects that are pretty disturbing, but nothing that I didn’t love. What I learned: Do you REALLY know the person you married? Overall Grade: B+

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page