top of page

I'm Not Her

Publication Date: August 5, 2015

I was provided a digital ARC copy of this book from NetGallery.com in exchange for my honest review.

Holy Freak Friday – this was an excellent read! I’m a sucker for a good, original story and this is an interesting spin on people switching bodies. I can’t say much about the book without giving away the plot or any spoilers, but this book was a great read.

What I love: One character grew and changed so much as a person, it was hard not to love her.

What I didn’t love: There are some mean people out there who treat larger people as if they’re sub-human or don’t even exist.

What I learned: The old adage is so true – can’t judge a person until you walk a mile in their shoes.

Overall Grade: A

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page