top of page

Who Do You Love

Available Now

This book had all of the great hype – full page ads in all of the magazines I read, glowing reviews by others, and more but I just didn’t like it. It had such potential to be an amazing love story and it fell flat. Wait for paperback – it’s definitely more tolerable at $7.99.

What I loved: I loved how it went through time and flipped back from Rachel to Andy for each chapter. I only wish Andy’s chapters were written in the same first person voice as Rachel’s.

What I didn’t love: Rachel and Andy. She’s an annoying spoiled brat through 75% of the novel and he has daddy issues (for good reason). They’re annoying together, apart, as friends and as lovers.

What I learned: I’m glad I’m not in touch with my first love.

Overall Grade: C

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page