top of page

The Perfect Friend

Available: Now

Thank you to NetGalley.com for the opportunity to read an Advanced Reader Copy of this book in exchange for my honest opinion.

Brilliant! Bloody brilliant British suspense! At first I was a little skeptical of Carrie – it was almost way too obvious but the twists and turns – just utterly amazing.

What I loved: Without giving anything away – I honestly kept thinking that I didn’t see that coming. You think its going one way, and you’re partially right, but then – WHAM!

What I didn’t love: With my neighbor and good friend battling chemo right now for her own cancer – it hit a little too close to home.

What I learned: I really had no clue about adult-onsite anexoria – and that was an eye opener.

Overall Grade: B+

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page