top of page

For Better and Worse

Could you be the ultimate Mama-Bear if your child was hurt? Would you take matters into your own hands to ensure justice? Could you plan the perfect murder?

While both Nat and Will are annoying - their love for their son and the actions they take are realistic, if not admirable. I didn't warm to Nat as a character - she's too rigid, closed off, and even though they are necessary, I just think criminal defense lawyers are some of the lowest of the low.. Just wait - I'm sure I'll change my tune in a heartbeat if I ever need their services!' Will - well, he's just a typical male - thinking with the lower half..

I loved how the book wrapped up the story but the actual ending, the final chapter was just ...stupid. I just wanted to slap her to try and get the idea out of her head...

Overall Grade - B-

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page